The Laugh Out Loud Awards shortlist has been announced!

After months of deliberation by our esteemed judges, we’re delighted to announce the shortlist for the inaugural Laugh out Loud Awards (“The Lollies”)!

Featuring three separate awards determined by age group, the Lollies were created especially to celebrate the very funniest and most engaging books in children’s fiction.

The shortlist was decided by Michael Rosen, children’s novelist, poet and former Children’s Laureate, and his judging panel, consisting of comedian and author Jenny Eclair, British film producer Will Clark, and Amy Lee (aka Amy Lee33 the Minecraft gamer YouTube sensation).

See the shortlist in full and find out how to vote for your favourites.

Similar Posts

All categories

Blog home